Michelle Teheux
May 28, 2024

--

I knew that Oreos don't have dairy because in a past life, I was very involved with breastfeeding support. At times, nursing mothers need to forego dairy for a baby with CMPA (Cows Milk Protein Allergy) and Oreos are always mentioned as a "safe" treat for such moms. Most chocolate treats contain dairy, and Oreos don't.

--

--

Michelle Teheux
Michelle Teheux

Written by Michelle Teheux

Lover of literature. Former newspaper editor. Fascinated by everything. Contact: michelleteheux@gmail.com. To buy me a coffee: https://ko-fi.com/michelleteheux

Responses (2)